TODAY’S WEATHER: 90°

About AMPLIFY Clearwater

AMPLIFY CLEARWATER MISSION

Our mission at AMPLIFY Clearwater is to promote and meet the needs of businesses, tourism, and industry and to provide leadership for the advancement of economic vitality and equality for the community of the North Pinellas Region.

AMPLIFY CLEARWATER STAFF

Kristina Park Headshot

Kristina Park
Chief Operating Officer
Kristina@amplifyclearwater.com
727-461-0011 x 233

Jeni Borrow Headshot

Jeni Torello (Borrow)
Vice President, Partnerships & Programs
Jeni@amplifyclearwater.com
727-461-0011 x 226

Bobby Levine
Director, Brand & Member Marketing
Bobby@amplifyclearwater.com
727-461-0011 x 227

Stacey Reed-Cash
Director, Special Events & Programs
Stacey@amplifyclearwater.com 
727-461-0011 x 223

Mark Zinda Headshot

Mark Zinda
Director, Membership Acquisition & Business Development
Mark@amplifyclearwater.com 
727-461-0011 x 227

Reilley Nelson Headshot

Reilley Nelson
Administrative Assistant
Reilley@amplifyclearwater.com
727-461-0011 x 229

Heidi Stone Headshot

Heidi Stone
Lead Visitor Information Specialist
Heidi@amplifyclearwater.com
727-447-7600

AMPLIFY CLEARWATER 2022 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Sheri Heilman, Bob Heilman’s Beachcomber, Chairwoman of the Board

Lou Galdieri, Morton Plant Hospital/BayCare, Chair Elect

G. Scott Goyer, YMCA of the Suncoast, Immediate Past Chair

Rick Buschart, Bollenback & Forret, Treasurer

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Paul Andrews, Shephard’s Beach Resort

Sheri Aquilar, Baystar Restaurant Group

Jeff Baker, Duke Energy

Rick Buschart, Bollenback & Forret, PA, CPAs

Susan Crockett, Ruth Eckerd Hall

Miguel Diaz, Wyndham Grand Clearwater Beach

Ray Ferrara, ProVise Management Group

Lou Galdieri, Morton Plant Hospital/BayCare Health System

G. Scott Goyer, YMCA of the Suncoast

Josh Guest, Mercedes-Benz of Clearwater

Camille Hebting, West Coast Medical Resources (WestCMR)

Sheri Heilman, Bob Heilman’s Beachcomber

Dotti Overton, The Bank of Tampa

Dominic Provenzano, Sheraton Sand Key

Trisha Rodriguez, Clearwater Ferry Services

Tashika Griffith, St Petersburg College

Mike Sutton, Habitat for Humanity of Pinellas & West Pasco Counties

Eric Waltz, Sandpearl Resort

Chuck Warrington, Clearwater Gas System

Tracy West, Valspar Championship/The Copperhead Charities

Andy Winkler, Merrill Lynch/Bank of America

Javier Zuniga, PDR CPAs + Advisors